Welcome to Babysden.com

Need help? 718-676-1748

2019 Doona Infant Car Seat with Base Blush Pink

Quality
Price
Value
Overall
23 Review(s)
$499.00

   

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

Show / page
katrenia
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


love
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
I love it

Rebecca Levin
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


A car seat, perfected!
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
I preordered my Doona infant car seat from The Baby's Den and thank gd I did since they were the first ones to have it in stock!

The Doona just arrived to my house i love it. It is so easy to open and close and it pushes great! It is a great quality product that does what it is supposed to do like a charm.

I ordered the Red Love color and it has a pinkish hue perfect for my little girl.

My transaction with The Baby's Den was perfect and I am now buying the Doona accessories for my car seat.

Doona Lover
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


Love my Doona!
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
As a first time customer i am pleased to say that iam very satisfied with babys Den company, the shipping was very quick and fast like next day shipping and i found that awesome, and im so happy with my Doona infant car seat stroller and accessories i absolutely love it and want to you so very much for pleasing me.

Abigail Perez
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


Impressive car seat/stroller
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
I love it, so easy to manage and realy maid mother hood easy!

Nicole Palsa
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


Love it
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
Wonderful

Brandon Williams
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


So convenient
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
Makes getting my daughter in and out of the car much easier.

Jaime Vergara
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


Best!!!
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
The product is for our baby.

Destinee Goodnight
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


I absolutely adore the Doona.
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
I absolutely adore the Doona. It is light, easy to use & the base is perfect for our car. Incredibly sturdy. The grey is gorgeous. I love the fact that I have a car seat & stroller in one. Will be doing a more detailed review shortly.

Jennifer Dunham
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


Best car seat out there!
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
Your customer service was absolutely, hands down the best. The Baby's Den provided me with utmost respect & helped make sure the Doona was sent & delivered to my satisfaction. I will definitely be purchasing again from Baby's Den. And when my friends need anything, I will send them straight here!

The Doona car seat itself is so awesome! It is made from premium fabrics, pushes well, and goes in and out of the car with ease. The only downside is that it is a bit on the heavy side compared to others but that is not really a concern since you are really only holding the car seat for a few seconds at a time.

All in all, the Doona car seat stroller is the best one out there and the Babys Den is definitely the best place to buy it from!

kimberly bowe
10/17/2018

I would not recommend this item to a friend.


Absolutely love it!
Quality
Price
Value
Overall
Exactly what we wanted-- and free shipping! Ordering on-line was simple

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

Show / page

Write Your Reviews

You're reviewing: 2019 Doona Infant Car Seat with Base Blush Pink

How do you rate this product? *

  1 2 3 4 5
Quality
Price
Value
Overall